Anquetil Blues Band

Dead Time


Dead Time
conception graphique : Christian Rousseau
photo : Thomas Troussier
  • Thierry Anquetilguitare, voix
  • William Rousseauguitare
  • Benoit Delenteclaviers
  • Sébastien Duvalbasse
  • Nicolas Hebertbatterie
  1. Ain't Enough Comin' InO. Rush
  2. Mean Old WorldT-Bone Walker
  3. So Many RoadsO. Rush
  4. Let's Go Get StonedL. Fulson
  5. If I've Never Met The BluesT. Anquetil
  6. I Got A WomanR. Charles
  7. I'm In The BluesT. Anquetil
  8. Sweet Little AngelB.B. King
  9. Dead TimeB. Delente, T. Anquetil
  10. Across The RiverF. King
  11. Boogie ManF. King
  12. It's Your ThingB. Isley