Life Is Dead


Life Is Dead

Cliquez ici pour revenir à la page précédente.

  • Manuel Laisnéguitares, claviers, basse, batterie, chœurs
  • Gaspard Macéclaviers additionnels
  • Antoine Simonichœurs
  • Cyrill Maudelondeclaviers additionnels
  • Nicolas Camusvoix, chœurs
  1. Life Is Dead
  2. Es El Amor
  3. Kings Of The Attic
  4. The Mouth Of Darkness
  5. The Hammer Hits
  6. Taste Me
  7. You Smashed A Cake On My Face
  8. I Don't Want To Rot
  9. Savoring Your Flesh
  10. Beware The Bird
  11. Let Enter The Light
  12. Chasse A Contre
  13. Whip