Jérôme Etcheberry

Let Me Dream


Let Me Dream
  • Jérôme Etcheberrytrompette, voix
  • David Blenkhornguitare
  • Hugo Lippiguitare
  • Raphaël Devercontrebasse
  1. Pennies from Heaven
  2. Let Me Dream
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. Our Love Is Here to Stay
  5. What Can I Say Dear After I Say I Am Sorry
  6. September in the Rain
  7. Just a Gigolo
  8. Exactly Like You
  9. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  10. When You're Smiling
  11. Sometimes I'm Happy